Schedule of Events

(UPDATED 8/29/16)

SEE MR. GUENTHER’S WEBSITE HERE FOR PERFORMANCE CALENDAR

MARCHING PRACTICE DATES

Please note that on any Marching Practice date
1) be in band room by 5:30;
2) on field from 6 to 7:30;
3) Leadership meets at 5:00; and
4) Percussion meets at 4:00.

August 29, 2016 (Monday) & August 31, 2016 (Wednesday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

September 6, 2016 (Tuesday) & September 7, 2016 (Wednesday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

 

September 12, 2016 (Monday) & September 14, 2016 (Wednesday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

September 21, 2016 (Wednesday) & September 22, 2016 (Thursday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

September 28, 2016 (Wednesday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

October 3, 2016 (Monday) & October 5, 2016 (Wednesday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

October 12, 2016 (Wednesday) & October 13, 2016 (Thursday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

October 19, 2016 (Wednesday) & October 20, 2016 (Thursday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

October 25, 2016 (Thursday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

November 1, 2016 (Tuesday), November 3, 2016 (Thursday) & November 4, 2016 (Friday)
Marching Practice @ KHS
5:30 to 7:30 pm

 

 

 

Special thanks to our 2015-16 Sponsors:

smythPrint  Moff LogoAlmost Candid